Wichita Tribal Presidents

This page is dedicated to those who have served as a tribal president for the Wichita and Affiliated Tribes.

Frank Miller (Chairman before the Governing Resolution was adopted on May 8, 1961).

Louis Zadoka (Elected as first President under the Governing Resolution adopted on May 8, 1961).

Myles Stephenson, Sr. (Elected)

Newton Lamar (Elected)

Leslie Standing (Elected)

Vernon Haddon (Elected)

Margaret Bell (Vice-President serving as President)

Stuart Owings (Elected)

Gary McAdams (Elected)

Stratford Williams (Vice-President serving as President)

Terri Parton (Elected July 2012 and July 2016)